Full List:

Oy Youtube background player for IOS : //itunes.apple.com/us/app/oy-audio-player-for-youtube/id1239681252?mt=8

All Emails – //www.microsoft.com/store/apps/9msq932zv02j

Speech to text – //www.microsoft.com/en-in/store/p/speech-to-text-converter/9n4q2v4wp4n7

Text to speech – //www.microsoft.com/en-in/store/p/text-to-speech-tool/9pj7xv4qtmw6

Universal Video Downloader – //www.microsoft.com/en-in/store/p/universal-video-downloader-uvd/9pl0h1ftc88t

Youtube Background Audio Player – //www.microsoft.com/en-in/store/p/youtube-background-audio-player/9pgp6wx4q6mz

Jobs Now – //www.microsoft.com/en-in/store/p/jobs-now/9ndljtrhpxv1

Background Audio Player for Web – //www.microsoft.com/en-in/store/p/background-audio-player-for-web/9pdxtmr26l4v

Youtube Downloader – //www.microsoft.com/en-in/store/p/youtube-downloader-app/9nklk02hvcp5

Qaida (learn Arabic) – //www.microsoft.com/en-in/store/p/qaida/9pcgq35j3l6j

All Calculators – //www.microsoft.com/en-in/store/p/all-calculators/9n5t7sf0nrgt

Govt Jobs in India – //www.microsoft.com/en-in/store/p/govt-jobs-india/9pfjz8vxjndq

Indian Rail Live Status – //www.microsoft.com/en-in/store/p/indian-rail-live-status/9nqnsbbpdmtt?rtc=1

YahooMail app – //www.microsoft.com/en-in/store/p/mail-app-4-yahoomail/9pnk5llxpmwc

GMail App – //www.microsoft.com/en-in/store/p/mail-app-for-gmail/9pdjrw60t83d


GUTE-URLS

Wordpress is loading infos from apple

Please wait for API server guteurls.de to collect data from
itunes.apple.com/us/app/oy-audi...